University Holiday Calendar

2016 Calendar

January 1 Friday New Year’s Day
January 18 Monday Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
February 15 Monday President’s Day
April 18 Monday Patriots’ Day
May 30 Monday Memorial Day
July 4 Monday Independence Day
September 5 Monday Labor Day
October 10 Monday Columbus Day
November 11 Friday Veterans’ Day
November 24 Thursday Thanksgiving Day
November 25 Friday Day after Thanksgiving
December 24 Saturday Christmas Eve
(observed Friday, December 23)
December 25 Sunday Christmas Day
(observed Monday, December 26)
December 30 Friday Bonus Day