HR Business Partners

Departments and Divisions by Business Partners
_____________________________________________________________________________
Cathy Carney
x73589
Catherine.Carney@tufts.edu
  • Tufts University School of Dental Medicine
  • Friedman School of Nutrition Science and Policy
  • Human Nutrition Research Center on Aging (HNRCA)
_____________________________________________________________________________
Christine McColgan
x75191
Christine.Mccolgan@tufts.edu
  • Office of Sustainability
  • Operations, including Public Safety
  • Tufts Support Services
  • Tufts Technology Services
_____________________________________________________________________________
Filomena Alves-Amado
x70393
Filomena.Alves_Amado@tufts.edu
  • School of the Museum of Fine Arts (SMFA)
  • Art & Art History, Drama, Dance, Music, SMFA, Experimental College, Film and Media Studies, International Literary and Visual Studies, Museum Studies
  • Arts & Sciences Undergraduate Admissions, Student Affairs and & Student Services
  • Health Services
  • Tisch Library
  • Undergraduate Student Affairs
_____________________________________________________________________________
Laura Woz
x72733
Laura.Woz@tufts.edu
  • University Advancement
_____________________________________________________________________________
Lucia Hackett
x87975
Lucia.Hackett@tufts.edu
  • Cummings School of Veterinary Medicine
  • Human Resources
_____________________________________________________________________________
Mary Foster
x72160
Mary.Foster@tufts.edu
  • Graduate School of Arts & Sciences
  • School of Arts & Sciences
  • School of Engineering
_____________________________________________________________________________
Maureen Sonnie
x72159
Maureen.Sonnie@tufts.edu
  • EVP Office, excluding Office of Sustainability
  • President’s Office, including Trustees and University Chaplain’s Office
  • Provost’s Office, all except OVPR, Research Admin, TLIC and Athletics
  • University Relations: OEO, Legal and Community Relations
_____________________________________________________________________________
Michelle Boucher
x72446
Michelle.Boucher@tufts.edu
  • Tufts University School of Medicine (TUSM)
  • Communications, Public Relations & Digital Services
  • Fletcher
_____________________________________________________________________________
Paul Alexander
x70550
Paul.Alexander@tufts.edu
  • Athletics
  • Finance, including Internal Audit, Global Operations, Investment & Procurement
  • Tisch College (Mass Campus Compact)
  • Budget Center
  • DLAM
  • Vice Provost for Research
_____________________________________________________________________________