HR Business Partners

Departments and Divisions by Business Partners
_____________________________________________________________________________
Maureen Sonnie
X72159
Maureen.Sonnie@tufts.edu
  • EVP Office
  • Fletcher, including Fares Center and World Peace Foundation
  • OID/OEO
  • President’s Office (President’s and University Chaplain’s Office)
  • Trustees
  • Tufts Technology Services
  • Vice Provost’s Office, including Research Administration in Medford and Boston
  • Provost’s Office, including Boards of Advisors, European Center, Digital Collections, Institute for Global Leadership, Tufts Institute of the Environment, Center for the Enhancement of Learning and Teaching, Institutional Research
  • University Relations and Office of General Counsel, Boston and Medford (Communications, Community Relations, Legal, Public Relations, Publications, University Photography, Web Communications)
_____________________________________________________________________________
  Cathy Carney
X73154
Catherine.Carney@tufts.edu
  • Athletics
  • School of Engineering
  • Gordon Institute
  • Student Services
  • Tisch College (Mass Campus Compact)
          _____________________________________________________________________________
Donna Heimlich
X72160
Donna.Heimlich@tufts.edu
  • School of Arts and Sciences
  • Health Services
  • Tisch Library
  • Graduate School A&S
           _____________________________________________________________________________
Christine McColgan
X63906
Christine.Mccolgan@tufts.edu
  • Operations (VP of Budget)
  • Dining Services
  • Facilities Services
  • Public and Environmental Safety
  • Office of Sustainability
            _____________________________________________________________________________
Pauline Johnson
X60807
Pauline.Johnson@tufts.edu
  • Friedman School of Nutrition Science and Policy
  • Feinstein International Famine Center
  • Finance, including Internal Audit, Purchasing and Sponsored Accounting
  • Human Resources
  • Investment Office
  • Tufts University School of Medicine (TUSM)
  • DLAM
             _____________________________________________________________________________
  Lucia Hackett
X87975
Lucia.Hackett@tufts.edu
  • Cummings School of Veterinary Medicine
             _____________________________________________________________________________
   Roger Lee
617.556.3375
Roger.Lee@tufts.edu
  • Human Nutrition Research Center on Aging (HNRCA)
              _____________________________________________________________________________