HR Business Partners

Departments and Divisions by Business Partners
_____________________________________________________________________________
Maureen Sonnie
X72159
Maureen.Sonnie@tufts.edu
  • EVP Office
  • OID/OEO
  • President’s Office (President’s and University Chaplain’s Office)
  • Trustees
  • Vice Provost’s Office
  • Provost’s Office, including Boards of Advisors, European Center, Digital Collections, Institute for Global Leadership, Tufts Institute of the Environment, Center for the Enhancement of Learning and Teaching, Institutional Research
  • University Relations and Office of General Counsel, Boston and Medford (Communications, Community Relations, Legal, Public Relations, Publications, University Photography, Web Communications)
_____________________________________________________________________________
Christine McColgan
X75191
Christine.Mccolgan@tufts.edu
  • DLAM
  • Feinstein International Famine Center
  • Office of Sustainability
  • Operations
  • Public Safety
  • Tufts University School of Medicine (TUSM)
_____________________________________________________________________________
Cathy Carney
X73589
Catherine.Carney@tufts.edu
  • Dental School
  • Friedman School of Nutrition Science and Policy
  • HNRCA
_____________________________________________________________________________
Mary Foster
X72160
Mary.Foster@tufts.edu
  • School of Arts and Sciences
  • Graduate School of Arts and Sciences
  • School of Engineering
_____________________________________________________________________________
Paul Alexander
X70550
Paul.Alexander@tufts.edu
  • Athletics
  • Finance (including Internal Audit and Purchasing)
  • Health Services
  • Research Administration
  • Student Services & Admissions
  • Tisch College
  • Tisch Library
  • Budget Center
  • Investment Center
_____________________________________________________________________________
Michelle Boucher
X72446
Michelle.Boucher@tufts.edu
  • Fletcher, including Fares Center and World Peace Foundation
  • Tufts Support Services
  • Tufts Technology Services
  • University Advancement
_____________________________________________________________________________
Lucia Hackett
X87975
Lucia.Hackett@tufts.edu
  • Cummings School of Veterinary Medicine
  • Human Resources
_____________________________________________________________________________