HR Business Partners

Departments and Divisions by Business Partners
_____________________________________________________________________________
Adrienne Isakovic
X73134
Adrienne.Isakovic@tufts.edu
  • Tufts Technology Services (TTS)
_____________________________________________________________________________
Cathy Carney
x73589
Catherine.Carney@tufts.edu
  • Human Nutrition Research Center on Aging (HNRCA)
  • Tufts University School of Dental Medicine
_____________________________________________________________________________
Filomena Alves-Amado
x70393
Filomena.Alves_Amado@tufts.edu
  • Athletics
  • Budget Center
  • DLAM
  • Finance, including Internal Audit
  • Global Investment and Procurement
  • Office of the Vice Provost for Research Administration
  • Tisch College
_____________________________________________________________________________
Joseph Downey
X70550
Joseph.Downey@tufts.edu
  • Fletcher
  • Operations, including Public Safety
  • School of Engineering
  • Tufts Support Services (TSS)
_____________________________________________________________________________
Laura Woz
x72733
Laura.Woz@tufts.edu
  • Communications, Public Relations & Digital Services
  • University Advancement
_____________________________________________________________________________
Lucia Hackett
x87975
Lucia.Hackett@tufts.edu
  • Cummings School of Veterinary Medicine
  • Human Resources
_____________________________________________________________________________
Mary Foster
x72160
Mary.Foster@tufts.edu
  • Graduate School of Arts & Sciences
  • School of Arts & Sciences, including SMFA
_____________________________________________________________________________
Maureen Sonnie
x72159
Maureen.Sonnie@tufts.edu
  • EVP Office, including Office of Sustainability
  • President’s Office, including Trustees and University Chaplain’s Office
  • Provost’s Office, all except OVPR, Research Admin, TLIC
  • Vice Provost’s Office, including Research Administration in Medford and Boston
_____________________________________________________________________________
Michelle Boucher
x72446
Michelle.Boucher@tufts.edu
  • Friedman School of Nutrition and Policy
  • Tufts University School of Medicine (TUSM)
_____________________________________________________________________________