Open Menu Close Menu Open Search Close Search

2017 Calendar

January 1, 2017 Sunday New Year’s Day
(observed Monday, January 2)
January 16, 2017 Monday Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
February 20, 2017 Monday President’s Day
April 17, 2017 Monday Patriots’ Day
May 29, 2017 Monday Memorial Day
July 3, 2017 Monday Bonus Day
July 4, 2017 Tuesday Independence Day
September 4, 2017 Monday Labor Day
October 9, 2017 Monday Columbus Day
November 11, 2017 Saturday Veterans’ Day
(observed Friday, November 10)
November 23, 2017 Thursday Thanksgiving Day
November 24, 2017 Friday Day after Thanksgiving
December 24, 2017 Sunday Christmas Eve
(observed Monday, December 25)
December 25, 2017 Monday Christmas Day
(observed Tuesday, December 26)
December 29, 2017 Friday Bonus Day

2018 Calendar

January 1, 2018 Monday New Year’s Day
January 15, 2018 Monday Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
February 19, 2018 Monday President’s Day
April 16, 2018 Monday Patriots’ Day
May 28, 2018 Monday Memorial Day
July 4, 2018 Wednesday Independence Day
September 3, 2018 Monday Labor Day
October 8, 2018 Monday Columbus Day
November 11, 2018 Sunday Veterans’ Day
(observed Monday, November 12)
November 22, 2018 Thursday Thanksgiving Day
November 23, 2018 Friday Day after Thanksgiving
December 24, 2018 Monday Christmas Eve
December 25, 2018 Tuesday Christmas Day
December 31, 2018 Monday Bonus Day